That’s one small step for mankind… one… giant leap for a college student.

Soon, that is in 28 days, I will have packed up my bags and will boarding a plane to a place far far away. To go on a trip I have dreamed of but which turned into reality much differently than originally planned.

My trip will take me to a place I’ve never been before. Join me on my adventure of moving across 8 time zones, putting an ocean between me and the life I know, and of exploring what life has in petto for me.

All I can do is promise you post that hopefully will exciting, adventurous, and entertaining.

I like food, pictures, nice things, fashion, and giving my opinion about things I liked or disliked. So expect these here 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

