In der Weihnachtsbäckerei: Christmas comes early

I was born in late december. Hence, the time before christmas by far is my favorite time of the year. Wasting time with friends at Christmas market, making advent wreaths, or baking way too many cookies; these are just few of things I like to do during this time of year. Unfortunately, Albuquerque does not have Christmas markets and I could not find the material to make an advent wreath so I really enjoyed baking some Christmas cookies.

When I got invited to Susi’s house again(remember, the German breakfast) to bake cookies I was very excited. So here are some of the impressions of us making mulled wine and baking cookies 🙂

IMG_0434 IMG_0437 IMG_0441 IMG_0443 IMG_0445 IMG_0451

xx

Leave a Reply

